About company

KONOFLEX is a trademark of SINO PLAST LLC in the field of flexible packaging production. The company was established in 2011. It started its activity with the production of packaging bags from polymer films such as BOPP, PE (HDPE/LDPE), CPP, etc.

 

The company does not stay at its achievments and is rapidly developing in the field of flexible packaging and production of polymer products in Uzbekistan market.

 

SINO PLAST has several production sites for flexographic printing, rotogravure printing, lamination, production of packaging bags, polyethylene films and other polymer products.

 

The Company's equipment fleet is equipped with high-tech and high-performance machines from the leading manufacturers of flexographic printing such as Fischer & Krecke / BOBST (Germany), rotogravure printing and lamination line from Beiren, blown film extruders from Reifenhäuser (Germany), slitting-rewinding machines from Atlas Converting / TITAN (England) and others that allow us to produce high-quality packaging for food and non-food products.

 

The main activity of our company is the production of flexible packaging material for various types of products. Having extensive experience in the field of felexible packaging in the market of Uzbekistan, the company has a deep knowledge in flexographic / rotogravure printing and lamination.

 

The main goal of the company is a constant desire to prove itself by professionalism, high preparedness and production of high-quality, competitive products on mutually beneficial conditions.

О Компании

KONOFLEXTM является торговой маркой ООО «SINO PLAST» в области производства гибкой упаковки. Компания была создана в 2011 году. Компания начала свою деятельность с производства упаковочных пакетов из полимерных пленок как БОПП, ПЭ (ПНД/ПВД), СПП и др.

 

Компания не останавливается на достигнутом и быстрыми темпами развивается производстве в сфере гибкие упаковки и полимерных продукции на рынке Узбекистан.

 

У компании SINO PLAST имеются несколько производственные площадки по флексографической и ротогравюрной печати, ламинации, производству упаковочных пакетов, полиэтиленовых пленок и других полимерных продукции.

 

Парк оборудования Компании оснащен высокотехнологичными и высокоэффективными оборудованиями от ведущих мировых производителей флексографической печати от Fischer&Krecke/BOBST (Германия), ротогравюрной печати от Beiren, надувные экструдеры от Reifenhäuser (Германия), пленко-резательные станки от Atlas Converting/TITAN (Англия) и другие, которые позволяют производить высококачественные упаковки для пищевых и непищевых продуктов.

 

Основной деятельностью нашей компании является производство гибкого упаковочного материала для разных видов продукции. Имея большого опыта в сфере полимерных продукции на рынке Узбекистана, компания владеет глубоким знанием в флексографической/ротагравюрной печати и ламинации.

 

Главная цель компании – постоянное стремление зарекомендовать себя профессионализмом, высокой подготовленностью и производством качественной, конкурентоспособной продукции на взаимовыгодных условиях.